National Pooling Administration
Pooling Administration Contacts
Did You Know?
To find out who your PA Representative is, try our PA Quick Search on the left of this page.
 




 
Pooling Regional Office
1800 Sutter St., Suite 780
Concord, CA 94520
Office: 866-neu-pool  (866-638-7665)
FAX: 925-420-0377 
Email: poolingsupport@somos.com  
 
 
Use PA Quick Search for contact by State or NPA.
For a list of complete NPA assignments click here.
PA Quick Search
Search for a Pooling Administrator by State or NPA:
 
State Or NPA
Senior Pooling Administrator or Pooling Administrator
Phone
FAX 
Email
 
Pooling Administration Service Center
Gary Zahn
Regional Director PASC
Office 925-420-0341
Fax 925-420-0377
gzahn@somos.com
Dara Flowers
Pooling Administration Manager
Office 925-420-0367
Fax 925-420-0377
dflowers@somos.com
Kevin Gatchell
Senior Pooling Specialist
Office 925-420-0344
Fax 925-420-0377
kgatchell@somos.com
Evelyn Freeman
Helpdesk
Office 866-638-7665
Fax 925-420-0377
efreeman@somos.com
       
       
Agnes Rom
Pooling Administrator
Office 925-420-0129
Fax 925-420-0377
arom@somos.com

   

John Auerbach
Pooling Administrator
Office 925-420-0343
Fax 925-420-0377
jauerbach@somos.com

   


Margaret Harrell-Simington
Pooling Administrator
Office 925-420-0346
Fax 925-420-0377
mharrell-simington@somos.com


 

       

 

     

Neustar Number Pool Organizational Directory
Florence Weber
Director
Office 925-420-0340
Fax 925-420-0377
fweber@somos.com
Linda Hymans
Senior Manager, Regulatory Compliance
Office 925-420-0345
Fax 925-420-0377
lhymans@somos.com
External Relations
Tara Farquhar
Industry Interface Representative
Office 925-420-0349
Fax 925-420-0377
tfarquhar@somos.com
   
       
Data Quality and Pooling Implementation
Jesse Armstrong
Data Quality and Pooling Implementation Manager
Office
925-420-0342
Fax 925-420-0377
jarmstrong@somos.com
Cecilia McCabe
Data Quality and Implementation Manager
Office
925-420-0130
Fax 925-420-0377
cmccabe@somos.com
       
National Routing Number Administrator (RNA)
The RNA is responsible for managing and assigning non-dialable p-ANIs.
Diane Calhoun
p-ANI Administrator
Office 925-420-0368
Fax 925-420-0377
dcalhoun@somos.com