National Pooling Administrator
NANPA Contacts
 
 
1800 Sutter St., Suite 780
Concord, CA 94520
Office: 866-638-7665
FAX: 925-420-0377 
Email: poolingsupport@somos.com 
 
NANPA Organization

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Florence Weber Senior Director, NANPA 925-420-0340 fweber@somos.com
Heidi Wayman Manager, Data Management 571-363-3824 hwayman@somos.com
Jesse Armstrong Senior Data Analyst 925-420-0342 jarmstrong@somos.com
Cecilia McCabe NPA Relief Planner 925-420-0130 cmccabe@somos.com
LaShanda Tomlinson Senior NRUF Administrator 571-363-3826 ltomlinson@somos.com
Linda Hymans
Senior Manager, Contract Performance 925-420-0345 lhymans@somos.com
Tara Farquhar Manager, Industry Relations & Customer Education 925-420-0349 tfarquhar@somos.com
       
       
CO Code/Thousands-Block Resources

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Dara Flowers Manager, Resource Administration 925-420-0367 dflowers@somos.com
Kevin Gatchell Senior Resource Administrator 925-420-0344 kgatchell@somos.com
Agnes Rom Resource Administrator 925-420-0129 arom@somos.com
Margaret Harrell-Simington Resource Administrator 925-420-0346 mharrell-simington@somos.com
David Morgan Resource Administrator 571-363-3823 dmorgan@somos.com
Patricia Soderland Resource Administrator 571-363-3828 psoderland@somos.com
       
       
Other NANP Resources

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kirsten Bachar-Perez Manager, Specialty Resources 571-363-3825 kbachar-perez@somos.com
Diane Calhoun Specialty Resources/Customer Service Representative 925-420-0368 dcalhoun@somos.com
Evelyn Freeman Specialty Resources/Customer Service Representative 925-420-0369 efreeman@somos.com
Teri Laslo AOCN/Customer Service Representative 571-363-3829 tlaslo@somos.com